July 5, 2015

Intermittent clouds

Public meetings scheduled for Dec. 7, 2010

Editor’s note: Public meeting notices should be e-mailed to copyed@medina-gazette.com or faxed to (440) 329-7282.


Chatham Township Zoning Commission, 7 p.m., township community center, 6306 Avon Lake Road.
Chippewa Lake Village Council, zoning committee, 7 p.m., Village of Chippewa Lake Community Center-Pochedley Hall, 24 Circle Crest
Guilford Township trustees, work session to discuss future plans for the Fire & EMS Department, 7 p.m.; regular meeting, 8; township hall, 3800 Greenwich Road.
Lafayette Township Zoning Commission joint meeting with township trustees to discuss comprehensive plan, 7 p.m., township hall, 6776 Wedgewood Road.
Medina Cemetery Commission, 12:30 p.m., city hall, 132 N. Elmwood Ave.
Seville Village Council, government committee, 6:45 p.m.; finance committee, immediately following government committee; municipal building, 120 Royal Crest Drive.
Spencer Township trustees, 7 p.m., town hall, 112 N. Main St.
Wadsworth City Council, 7:30 p.m., city hall, 120 Maple St.
Wadsworth Township trustees, 7 p.m., township garage, 320 Chestnut St.
Westfield Township Zoning Commission public hearing on 2009-2010 Comprehensive Land Use Plan update, 7:30 p.m., municipal complex, 6699 Buffham Road.
Westfield Center Village Council, 7 p.m., municipal building, 6701 Greenwich Road.


Hinckley Township Board of Zoning Appeals, public hearing and work session, 7 p.m., administration building, 1410 Ridge Road.
Medina County Fair Board, 7 p.m., fair board office, 710 W. Smith Road, Medina.
Montville Township Zoning Commission, 7 p.m., township hall, 6665 Wadsworth Road.
Rural Lorain County Water Authority, 7 p.m., RLCWA office, 42401 state Route 303, Lagrange.
Sharon Township Board of Zoning Appeals, 7:30 p.m., administration building, 1322 Sharon Copley Road.
Wadsworth City Council, public service committee, 5:30 p.m., city hall, 120 Maple St.
Wadsworth Center for Older Adults Commission, 4:30 p.m., city hall, 120 Maple St.
Wadsworth Records Commission, 10 a.m., city hall, 120 Maple St.