April 16, 2014

Medina
Clear
23°F

Road closings

River Styx Road, between Greenwich and Rohrer roads in Guilford Township, will be closed today and Tuesday, July 8, due to culvert replacement. Chippewa Road, between Vandemark and Lafayette roads in Lafayette Township, will be closed Wednesday, July 9, and Thursday, July 10, due to culvert replacement. Marks Road, at its intersection with Spieth Road Read More…

Road closings

Marks Road, at its intersection with Spieth Road in York and Medina townships, is closed through Monday, Aug. 15, to improve the intersection. Stone Road, between state Route 83 and Vandemark Road in Litchfield Township, will be closed today and Thursday, July 3, and again Monday through Friday, July 7-11, due to culvert replacement. Click Read More…

Road closings

River Styx Road, between Greenwich and Rohrer roads in Guilford Township, is closed today and Tuesday, July 1, due to culvert replacement. Marks Road, at its intersection with Spieth Road in York and Medina townships, is closed today through Monday, Aug. 15, to improve the intersection. Litchfield Township Trustee George Mueller reports Shank Road, between Read More…

Road closings

Blake Road, between Guilford Road and Markley Drive in Guilford Township, will be closed today and Tuesday, June 17, due to culvert extension. The closing of Firestone Road, between Bursley Road and the Wheeling and Lake Erie Railway in Spencer Township, has been postponed until Wednesday, June 18, and Thursday, June 19. Blake Road, between Read More…

Road closings

Blake Road, between Guilford Road and Markley Drive in Guilford Township, will be closed Monday, June 16, and Tuesday, June 17, due to culvert extension. Click here to view road construction projects listed on the Ohio Department of Transportation’s Web site. Medina County is part of District 3.

Road closings

Blake Road, between Wooster Pike and Hubbard Valley Road in Guilford Township, will be closed Tuesday and Wednesday, May 27 and 28, due to culvert extension. Fenn Road, between Pearl Road and Thomas Lincoln Parkway in Medina Township, will be closed Thursday and Friday, May 29 and 30, due to berm repair. South Harmony Street, Read More…

Road closings

Westfield Road, between Chippewa and Lafayette roads in Lafayette Township, will be closed today through Wednesday, May 14, due to culvert replacement. State Route 83 (Avon Lake Road) at the intersection of Greenwich Road in Lodi, is closed through Friday, May 23, for a bridge replacement and profile alignment improvement project. South Harmony Street, between Read More…

Road closings

State Road, between Center and Eastwood roads in Hinckley Township, will be closed today for culvert extension. Greenwich Road, between Lake and Hulbert roads in Westfield Township, will be closed either Wednesday, May 7, or Thursday, May 8, depending on the weather for a deck pour for the new Interstate 71 bridge ramp. River Styx Read More…

Road closings

River Styx Road, between Poe and Fixler roads in Montville Township, will be closed Monday and Tuesday, April 28 and 29, due to berm repair. Westfield Road, between Kennard and Chippewa roads in Lafayette Township, will be closed Monday through Thursday, April 28 through May 1, due to work on two culverts. Hubbard Valley Road, Read More…

Road closings

Shank Road in Litchfield Township will be closed today and Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. for culvert repairs. The road will be closed today starting at 9019 Shank and Wednesday beginning at 9213 Shank. Chippewa Road will be closed today between Avon Lake and Vandemark roads in Chatham Township, and Wednesday, April 23, Read More…