December 21, 2014

Medina
Mostly cloudy
31°F
 

Editorial

Publisher | George Hudnutt
330-721-4040, ghudnutt@medina-gazette.com

News Editor | Liz Sheaffer
330-721-4060, lsheaffer@medina-gazette.com

Sports Editor | Betty Szudlo
330-721-4055, sports@medina-gazette.com

Assistant Sports Editor | Rick Noland
330-721-4061, rnoland@medina-gazette.com

Web Editor | Steve Grazier
330-721-4012, sgrazier@medina-gazette.com

Accent Editor | Ryan Dawson
440-329-7148, rdawson@chroniclet.com

Reporters
Albert Grindle (sports)
330-721-4043, sports@medina-gazette.com

Kiera Fischer (news)
330-721-4049, kfischer@medina-gazette.com

Michelle Sprehe (news)
330-721-4048, msprehe@medina-gazette.com

Jennifer Pignolet (news)
330-721-4063, jpignolet@medina-gazette.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
Opinion Editor | Dan Myers
440-329-7152, letters@medina-gazette.com

The Gazette welcomes letters from readers. The rules are simple: Write clearly and keep letters in good taste and free from libel. Please limit your typewritten letter to one subject and 250 words. Only one letter from the same writer within a 30-day period will be considered.

Sign your letter, and include your full name, home address and a daytime telephone number for verification purposes. Mail letters to: Letters to the Editor, The Gazette, 885 W. Liberty St., Medina, 44256. You may fax them to 440-329-7282, or e-mail them to letters@medina-gazette.com.

PUBLIC MEETINGS
Meeting notices are published on our community pages. Notices may be faxed (440-329-7282) or e-mailed (areanews@medina-gazette.com) to The Gazette.

CORRECTIONS
The Gazette will make every effort to correct mistakes. Sports corrections always appear in The Press Box on B2. All other corrections are published on A2.